Home Page

Children's University 2018

Congratulations to the following children who graduated this week from Sefton’s Children’s University in a ceremony held at Edge Hill University in Ormskirk. The children achieved a range of awards depending on the number of credits earned through their participation in extra-curriculum and enrichment activities. Well done to:-

Year 2 – Olivia Marshall  Emily Powell  James Glenning  Riley Fleetwood  Jamie Tarr  Luke Ward  
Mia Swaby  Chloe Miles  Oliver Adams  Lili Scott Lulu Scott  Jack Goodwin  Matthew Barnett  
Amelia Kaye-Styring  Euan Bradshaw  Mia Davies  Dexter Corlett  Tyler Stukins  Edward Hayward  
Maria Perju  Erin Johnson  Bobby Mace  James Swinden   Amy White  Louis Cowan  Charlie Booth  
Toby Coule  Kitty Kenyon  Poppy Bedwell  Noah Connolly  and  Abigail Davies


Year 6 – Ashton Dennett  Ariana Aboobacar  Sascha Horridge  Princes Brewster  Dylan Ward  
Lucy Shanley  Evie Doyle  James Dougherty  Joel Greenbank  Fatmanur Ulusoy  Neave Bradshaw  
Lewis Jones  Alfie McMahon  Ben Emerson  Casey Brown  Luke Stickland  Will Took  Owen Rogers  Elliot Goldup  Joshua Bedwell Sophie Riley  and   Jemima Bates

A special mention to Jemima Bates  who won our Outstanding Achiever Award.

Thank you also to Mrs Turley for coordinating our participation in the Children’s University.