Home Page

Children's University - Congratulations to our Graduates

Congratulations to the following children who graduated this week from Sefton’s Children’s University in a ceremony held at Edge Hill University in Ormskirk. The children achieved a range of awards depending on the number of credits earned through their participation in extra-curriculum and enrichment activities. Well done to:-


Year 2 – Charlie Cannell Amelia Kachniarz Savanna Nolan Viktoras Srugys Dakota Walsh

Gabriella Fensmo Maxwell Jones Phoenix Marshall Serena Oldfield Jessica Parks Ciara-Mae Smith Berat Ulusoy Charlotte Blake Erin Hepburn Jay Stirling Frankie Taylor-May James Benson

Adam Fearns Grace Baldwin Joseph Graham Scarlett Hargreaves Ava Wilson Freya Darch

and Evie Sampson


Year 6 – Harley Robinson Oliver Bowden Mackenzie Pinch Sam Tinsley Taylor Brookes Theia Whitley George Duffy Kate Brayshaw Grace Kennedy Isabelle Blake Amber Barker Jamie Brown Caitlin Earl Ava Riley Chloe Taylor Alice weekes Phoebe Billing Zara Hargreaves Lucy Hughes-Jones Abigail Roberts Sophie Halliwell Tilly Reevey Liam Sampson Nicholas Hunter George Kenny and Hugh Lawrence


A special mention to Nicholas Hunter who won our Outstanding Achiever Award.


Thank you also to Miss Bayley for coordinating our participation in the Children’s University.